Staff

ida 800

​Name

Contact

​Dadi Hamulic
B.Sc. Medical og molecular biologi. Master student
Email: hamulic@ruc.dk
Room 1.3.36
​Daisy Færø
Master Student
E-mail diasyfaro@gmail.com
Room 1.3.36​
David Funda​
Visiting Scientist, MD
E-mail: pdfunda@hotmail.com
Julie Christine Antvorskov

M.Sc., Ph.D., Postdoc

E-mail: julie.antvorskov@gmail.com
Room 2.3.15
Tel: 3545 6072 / 6025 7909​
Karsten Stig Buschard

 

DMSc., Professor, Consultant, Team Leader​

E-mail: buschard@dadlnet.dk
Room 2.3.23
Tel: 3545 6068 / 2722 6007
​Knud Elnegaard Josefsen
MD, Ph.D., Senior Scientist
E-mail: knud@eln.dk
Room 2.3.05
Tel: 3545 5718 / 5190 0300​
Laurits Juulskov Holm

M.Sc. Biochemistry​, Ph.D., PostDoc

E-mail: laurits.juulskov.holm@regionh.dk
Room 2.3.19​
Maria Louise Nielsen
Medical Laboratory Scientist​
E-mail: maria.louise.nielsen.02@regionh.dk
Room 2.3.13
Tel: 3545 6075
Maria Thaysen

 

Student assistant​

E-mail: maria.thaysen@gmail.com
Room 1.3.36​
Tel: 5122 0031
Martin Haupt-Jørgensen

M.Sc. Molecular Biology​, Ph.D., Postdoc

E-mail: martin.haupt-joergensen@regionh.dk
Room 2.3.25
Tel: 3545 5719 / 2622 5985
Mia Øgaard Mønsted
M.Sc. Molecular Medicine. Ph.D. student

E-mail: mia.oegaard.moensted@regionh.dk
Room 2.3.25

Mona Ouerghemi
B.Sc. Medical og molecular biologi. Master student

E-mail: moou@ruc.dk
Room 1.3.36

​Tina Jørgensen
M.Sc. Molecular Biomedicine. Ph.D. student
​E-mail: tinazenia@gmail.com
Room 2.3.13
Tel: 4272 8054