Staff

ida 800

​Name

Contact

​Anna Fossum Room 2.3.19​
​Daisy Færø
Master Student
E-mail: diasyfaro@gmail.com
Room 1.3.36​
David Funda​
Visiting Scientist, MD
E-mail: pdfunda@hotmail.com
Julie Christine Antvorskov
M.Sc., Ph.D., Postdoc​
E-mail: julie.antvorskov@gmail.com
Room 2.3.15
Tel: 3545 6072 / 6025 7909​
Karsten Stig Buschard
DMSc., Professor, Consultant, Team Leader​
E-mail: buschard@dadlnet.dk
Room 2.3.23
Tel: 3545 6068 / 2722 6007
Klavs Jørgensen
Engineer, Visiting Scientist​
E-mail: klavs@post7.tele.dk
Room 1.3.35
Tel: 2423 3651
​Knud Elnegaard Josefsen
MD, Ph.D., Senior Scientist
E-mail: knud@eln.dk
Room 2.3.05
Tel: 3545 5718 / 5190 0300​
Laurits Juulskov Holm
M.Sc. Biochemistry​
E-mail: lauritsjuulskov@gmail.com
Room 2.3.19​
Maria Louise Nielsen
Medical Laboratory Scientist​
E-mail: maria.louise.nielsen.02@regionh.dk
Room 2.3.13
Tel: 3545 6075 / 2893 3907​
Maria Thaysen
Student assistant​
E-mail: maria.thaysen@gmail.com
Room 2.3.25
Tel: 5122 0031
Marie Heinrich
B.Sc. Molecular Biomedicine​
E-mail: ptd689@alumni.ku.dk
Room 1.3.36
Tel: 2066 7659
Martin Haupt-Jørgensen
Master of Molecular Biology​, PhD, Postdoc
E-mail: rh20306@regionh.dk
Room 2.3.25
Tel: 3545 5719 / 2622 5985
Petra Fundova
Visiting Scientist, MD​
E-mail: pdfunda@hotmail.com
​Tina Jørgensen
M.Sc. Molecular Biomedicine
​E-mail: tinazenia@gmail.com
Room 2.3.13
Tel: 4272 8054